South Locality Advisory Board 2016/17

George Mackenzie (GMc) Halewood Town Council Manager Chair of the Board
Cllr. Gillian Flatley Elected Member Representative (Prescot & Whiston Area) Deputy Chair of the Board
Cllr. Edna Finneran (EF) Elected Member Representative (Halewood Area)
Sename Ojukwu (SO) Parent/Carer Representative
Gemma Fagan (GF) Parent Representative
Hannah Ettrick (HE) Parent Representative
Sian Kilty (SK) Parent Representative
Ann Bodell (AB) Knowsley Early Years Development Team Representative
Angie O’Neill (AO) Service Manager for Family, Adult and Community Education
Christine Allen (CA) Health Visiting Team manager for Halewood – 5 Boroughs Partnership (NHS)
Tinuola Odukogbe (TO) Health Visiting Team manager for Whiston – 5 Boroughs Partnership (NHS)
Susannah Quinn (SQ) Knowsley Public Health
Tina Pomphrett (TP) Halewood Community Sector Representative – Torrington Drive Community Association
Jane Houghton (JH) Whiston Community Sector Representative – Family Voices
Ann Farrell (AF) Outreach Manager, Yew Tree School, Halewood (South Schools Representative)
Julie Sayers (JS) Family First Team Manager (with South Locality responsibility)
Dr. Naomi NcLeod Liverpool John Moores University (Academic Representative0
Vacancy Prescot Town Council Representative